Registration

District Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y   All

Name Ext Email URL
Anderson, Laura 3092 andersonl@wl.k12.il.us
Bailey, Teresa 3015 BaileyT@wl.k12.il.us
Balfour, Amber 3035 balfoura@wl.k12.il.us
Billingsley, Shelli 3057 billingsleys@wl.k12.il.us
Binkley, Vic 3077 BinkleyV@wl.k12.il.us
Bradshaw, Renee 3044 bradshawr@wl.k12.il.us
Brummer, Jennifer 3030 brummerj@wl.k12.il.us
Buckley, Lloyd buckleyl@wl.k12.il.us
Burge, Kyline 3026 burgek@wl.k12.il.us
Butler, Amber 3138 butlera@wl.k12.il.us
Campbell, Becky 3127 campbellr@wl.k12.il.us
Campbell, Zach 3053 CampbellZ@wl.k12.il.us
Clarkson, Jessica 3065 ClarksonJ@wl.k12.il.us
Closs, Kourtney 3036 clossk@wl.k12.il.us
Culp, Candi 3074 CulpC@wl.k12.il.us https://sites.google.com/a/wlcusd11.org/wlms-physical-education/
Davis, Tamra 3062 DavisT@wl.k12.il.us
Dawson, Jody 3119 DawsonJ@wl.k12.il.us
Dorgan, Nat 3124 DorganN@wl.k12.il.us
Dyer-Townsend, Traci 3087 TownsendT@wl.k12.il.us
Edwards, Chrissie 3088 edwardsc@wl.k12.il.us https://sites.google.com/wl.k12.il.us/mrsedwards/home
Edwards, Matt 3111 EdwardsM@wl.k12.il.us
Elston, Chris 3041 ElstonC@wl.k12.il.us
Emery, Kevin 3050 EmeryK@wl.k12.il.us
Epperson, Danny 8220 EppersonD@wl.k12.il.us
Farr, Carol farrc@wl.k12.il.us
Farr, Jackie 3126 FarrJ@wl.k12.il.us
Fisher, Sandy 3120 FisherS@wl.k12.il.us
Fricke, Aaron 3027 frickea@wl.k12.il.us
Gardner, Mary 3108 GardnerM@wl.k12.il.us
Gardner, Mike 3060 GardnerMk@wl.k12.il.us
Gilman, Jackie 3094 GilmanJ@wl.k12.il.us
Goeckner, Brenda 3095 GoecknerB@wl.k12.il.us
Graven, Nancy 3116 GravenN@wl.k12.il.us
Gustafson, Doug 3122 GustafsonD@wl.k12.il.us
Hackl, Keith 3012 HacklK@wl.k12.il.us
Hatcher, Ken 3071 HatcherK@wl.k12.il.us
Heidel, Brian 3055 HeidelB@wl.k12.il.us
Hermann, Kim 3109 HermannK@wl.k12.il.us
Hickey, Jennifer 3043 hickeyj@wl.k12.il.us
Hill, Joi 3069 HillJ@wl.k12.il.us
Hoadley, Crystal 3032 HoadleyC@wl.k12.il.us
Hoffman, Paul 3073 HoffmanP@wl.k12.il.us
Hymes, Carla 3110 HymesC@wl.k12.il.us
Ibarra, Angelica 3048 ibarraa@wl.k12.il.us
Johnston, Alisha 3072 johnstona@wl.k12.il.us
Kendrick-Weikle, Kristen 3016 KendrickK@wl.k12.il.us
Klein, Marc 3047 KleinM@wl.k12.il.us
Klein, Willow 3020 kleinw@wl.k12.il.us
Kupper, Jami 3113 KupperJ@wl.k12.il.us
Lee, Brian 3132 leeb@wl.k12.il.us
Long, Julia 3024 LongJ@wl.k12.il.us
Manning, Jacob 3022 ManningJ@wl.k12.il.us
Mattingly, Susan 3114 MattinglyS@wl.k12.il.us
Miller, Stephanie 3123 MillerS@wl.k12.il.us
Morrison, Candace 3023 SchmidtC@wl.k12.il.us
O'Field, Sheri 3097 OfieldS@wl.k12.il.us
Olson, Craig 3070 OlsonC@wl.k12.il.us
Parker, Lori 3105 ParkerL@wl.k12.il.us
Preston, Chris 3028 PrestonC@wl.k12.il.us
Preston, Christine 3107 PrestonCm@wl.k12.il.us
Price, Katherine 3091 PriceK@wl.k12.il.us
Reed, Chris 3011 ReedC@wl.k12.il.us
Reynolds, Rachael 3025 ReynoldsR@wl.k12.il.us
Rhodes, Tonya 3117 rhodest@wl.k12.il.us
Ridgeway, Candy 3083 RidgewayC@wl.k12.il.us
Riley, Alyssa 3067 rileya@wl.k12.il.us
Riley, Philip 3040 rileyp@wl.k12.il.us
Ringo, Amy 3039 ringoa@wl.k12.il.us
Roberts, John 3061 robertsj@wl.k12.il.us
Scanavino, Mary 3037 ScanavinoM@wl.k12.il.us
Sloan, Chad 3068 SloanC@wl.k12.il.us
Smith, Heather 3009 smithh@wl.k12.il.us
Smith, Scott 3103 SmithS@wl.k12.il.us
Stacey, Mellisa 3121 staceym@wl.k12.il.us
Terneus, LeAnne 3081 terneusl@wl.k12.il.us
Thien, Stephanie 3034 thiens@wl.k12.il.us
Tolly, Emily 3089 tollye@wl.k12.il.us
Underwood, Gretchen 3086 UnderwoodG@wl.k12.il.us
Valentine, Kristina 3031 valentinek@wl.k12.il.us
Wattleworth, Becky 3054 WattleworthB@wl.k12.il.us
Wattleworth, Eric 3056 WattleworthE@wl.k12.il.us
Wenneker, Tara 3045 wennekert@wl.k12.il.us
Weybright, Audrey 3010 WeybrightA@wl.k12.il.us
White, Sherry 3106 WhiteS@wl.k12.il.us
Williams, Amber 3033 WilliamsA@wl.k12.il.us
Windhorst, Stephanie 3038 WindhorstS@wl.k12.il.us
Wyman, Bond 3102 WymanB@wl.k12.il.us
Young, Stacey 3115 YoungS@wl.k12.il.us